A wide selection of fireplaces

A wide selection of fireplaces

At Foyers et Cheminées Piermon, we specialize in the sale and installation of stoves and fireplaces. We sell and install most major brands. Our knowledgeable and experienced staff will advise you in choosing the right device for your home, garden or office.

A wide selection of stoves

A wide selection of stoves

Always on the lookout for innovations in style and design, our wide selection of stoves will surprise you both because of its diversity and its effectiveness. Our stoves offer elegance, performance, security, reliability and cleanliness. They also offer superior performance and are characterized by their energy efficiency.

Exceptionnal service

Exceptionnal service

Practical advice, respecting deadlines in the delivery and installation of your system, a written guarantee and a customer service unparalleled: All these reasons and more to do business with us, like thousands of other clients before you.

Licence RBQ: 1630-6904-67
Version: 2.8.0

Un vaste choix de foyers

Un vaste choix de foyers

Chez Foyers et cheminées Piermon, nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente et l'installation de poêles, foyers et cheminées. Nous vendons la plupart des grandes marques reconnues. Notre personnel compétent et expérimenté saura vous conseiller dans le choix de votre appareil pour la maison, le jardin ou le bureau..

Un vaste choix de poêles

Un vaste choix de poêles

Toujours à l'affût des nouveautés en matière de style et de design, notre vaste gamme d'appareils de chauffage à combustion vous surprendra tant par sa grande diversité que par son efficacité. Nos poêles agencent élégance, performance, sécurité, fiabilité et propreté. Ils offrent également un rendement supérieur et se caractérisent par leur efficacité énergétique.

Un service exceptionnel

Un service exceptionnel

Des conseils pratiques, le respect des délais prévus dans la livraison et l'installation de votre système, la remise d'une garantie ainsi qu'un service après-vente hors pair: voilà autant de raison de nous faire confiance, comme des milliers d'autres clients avant vous.

Licence RBQ: 1630-6904-67
Version: 2.8.0